Our Committee

James WalchJames Walch (Chair)

Manager of Stewarton Pastoral, a mixed farming business at Epping Forest

Joanna EllisonDr Joanna Ellison (Deputy Chair)

Senior Lecturer – Land & Food, University of Tasmania
Member – Tamar NRM Reference Group
Public Officer – Northern Tasmanian Eventing Club
Member – Westbury Show Horse Committee
Associate Editor – Wetlands Ecology and Management

Mandy ShepherdMandy Shepherd

General Manager - Theatre North Inc.
Australian Institute of Company Directors, Graduate

Stuart BlomStuart Blom

Director – Rae & Partners Lawyers
Director - Heritage Isle Credit Union
Australian institute of Company Directors, Member and Graduate

Mike WalshMichael Walsh

CPA Finance Professional
Financial Controller - Timberlands Pacific Pty Ltd
Treasurer - Friends of Four Mile Creek (Coast Care Group)

Peter SattlerPeter Sattler

Farmer - Beef cattle and potatoes
Member - Bridport Lions Club
Dorset NRM representatives on the Scottsdale Irrlgation Scheme
Member - Great Forester Catchment Management Consultative Group


Royce Aldred

Leader Sewerage System Performance, TasWater
Director and Deputy Chair, City Mission
Chair, National Committee of Engineering Associates and Technologists (Engineers Australia)
Member of Congress, Engineers Australia
Bachelor of Technology (Environment), UTas

Lou Clark 

Community Relations Specialist, Bell Bay Aluminium
Bachelor of Laws, UTAS
Tasmanian Leaders Program Graduate 2009
Deputy Chair, Regional Development Australia Tasmania Committee
QVMAG Advisory Board member

Leanne Sherriff

Senior Consultant, Macquarie Franklin, specialising in NRM, extension and red meat production

0.1392 s - Server Process Time

cache - Request Source

8 - Page ID