Contact Details

Office Address

Level 2, McKenzie Building
63-65 Cameron Street
(PO Box 1224)
Launceston TAS 7250

Ph: (03) 6333 7777
Fax: (03) 6334 2822
admin@nrmnorth.org.au

Our Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Rosanna Coombes

 

Executive Assistant & Finance Officer
Sarah Presnell
Phone: 03 6333 7771
spresnell@nrmnorth.org.au

 

Administration Coordinator
Denise Colvin
Phone: 03 6333 7777
admin@nrmnorth.org.au

 

Engagement & Communications Manager
Melissa Lewarn
Phone: 03 6333 7776
Mobile: 0427 354 058
mlewarn@nrmnorth.org.au

 

Operations Manager
Amanda Locatelli
Phone: 03 6333 7772
Mobile: 0407 551 083
alocatelli@nrmnorth.org.au

 

Corporate Services Manager
Fiona George
Phone: 03 6333 7777
fgeorge@nrmnorth.org.au

 

Biodiversity Program Manager
Kate Thorn
Phone: 03 6333 7786
Mobile: 0419 607 190
kthorn@nrmnorth.org.au

 

Water & Strategic Programs Manager
Andrew Baldwin
Phone: 03 6333 7781
Mobile: 0400 365 219
abaldwin@nrmnorth.org.au

 

Land Program Manager & Regional Landcare Facilitator
Adrian James
Phone: 03 6333 7784
Mobile: 0408 863 653
ajames@nrmnorth.org.au

 

Biodiversity Coordinator 
Alison Hugo
Phone: 03 6333 7788
Mobile: 0448 384 681
ahugo@nrmnorth.org.au

 

Regional Landcare Facilitator
Peter Heading
Phone: 03 6333 7789
Mobile: 0400 737 253
pheading@nrmnorth.org.au

 

Project Coordinator
Jo Voller
Phone: 03 6333 7774
Mobile: 0429 365 300
jvoller@nrmnorth.org.au

 

Invasive Species Coordinator
Greg Stewart
Phone: 03 6333 7777
Mobile: 0429 365 003
gstewart@nrmnorth.org.au

 

Water Coordinator
Jesse Webster
Phone: 03 6333 7785
jwebster@nrmnorth.org.au

 

Tamar Estuary and Esk Rivers (TEER) Scientific and Technical Coordinator
Dr Toni Furlonge
Phone: 03 6333 7787
tfurlonge@nrmnorth.org.au

 

NRM North Facilitator & Small Farm Living Coordinator
Megan Dykman
Phone: 03 6333 7775
Mobile: 0458 500 112
mdykman@nrmnorth.org.au

 

Agricultural Landscape Rehabilitation Scheme (ALRS)
Phone: 1300 043 116

 

Agricultural Landscape Rehabilitation Scheme (ALRS) Project Support Officer
Rebecca Foster
Phone: 03 6333 7773
Mobile: 0407 043 980
rfoster@nrmnorth.org.au

Sub Regional NRM Facilitators

Break O'Day (In partnership with Break O'Day Council)
Polly Buchhorn
Phone: 03 6376 7900
Mobile: 0459 678 200
polly.buchhorn@bodc.tas.gov.au

 

Meander Valley (In partnership with Meander Valley Council)
Stuart Brownlea
Phone: 03 6393 5321
Mobile: 0418 935 321
stuart.brownlea@mvc.tas.gov.au

 

Dorset (In partnership with Dorset Council)
Robert Masterman

Phone: 63526575

Mobile: 0448906056

 

 

Northern Midlands
Vacant

Contact NRM North 03 6333 7777
 

Furneaux
Vacant

Contact NRM North 03 6333 7777

0.1106 s - Server Process Time

cache - Request Source

53 - Page ID