Contact Details

Office Address

Level 2, McKenzie Building
63-65 Cameron Street
(PO Box 1224)
Launceston TAS 7250

Ph: (03) 6333 7777
Fax: (03) 6334 2822
admin@nrmnorth.org.au

Our Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Rosanna Coombes

Executive Assistant & Finance Officer
Sarah Presnell
Phone: 03 6333 7771
spresnell@nrmnorth.org.au

Administration Coordinator
Denise Colvin
Phone: 03 6333 7777
admin@nrmnorth.org.au

Engagement & Communications Manager
Melissa Lewarn
Phone: 03 6333 7776
Mobile: 0427 354 058
mlewarn@nrmnorth.org.au

Operations Manager
Amanda Locatelli
Phone: 03 6333 7772
Mobile: 0407 551 083
alocatelli@nrmnorth.org.au

Corporate Services Manager
Fiona George
Phone: 03 6333 7777
fgeorge@nrmnorth.org.au

Biodiversity and Coastal Program Manager
Kate Thorn
Phone: 03 6333 7786
Mobile: 0419 607 190
kthorn@nrmnorth.org.au

Strategic Programs Manager
Andrew Baldwin
Phone: 03 6333 7781
Mobile: 0400 365 219
abaldwin@nrmnorth.org.au

Land and Water Program Manager
Adrian James
Phone: 03 6333 7784
Mobile: 0448 318 873
ajames@nrmnorth.org.au

MERI Coordinator
Emma Williams
Phone: 03 6333 7779
Mobile: 0427 631 257
ewilliams@nrmnorth.org.au

Regional Landcare Facilitator
Alison Hugo
Phone: 03 6333 7788
Mobile: 0448 384 681
ahugo@nrmnorth.org.au

Regional Landcare Facilitator
Peter Heading
Phone: 03 6333 7789
Mobile: 0400 737 253
pheading@nrmnorth.org.au

Property Management Planning Coordinator
Jo Voller
Phone: 03 6333 7774
Mobile: 0429 365 300
jvoller@nrmnorth.org.au

Invasive Species Coordinator
Greg Stewart
Phone: 03 6333 7777
Mobile: 0429 365 003
gstewart@nrmnorth.org.au

Stormwater Officer
Jesse Webster
Phone: 03 6333 7785
Mobile: 0478 202 333
jwebster@nrmnorth.org.au

Tamar Estuary and Esk Rivers (TEER) Scientific and Technical Coordinator
Dr Toni Furlonge
Phone: 03 6333 7787
tfurlonge@nrmnorth.org.au

NRM North Facilitator & Small Farm Living Coordinator
Megan Dykman
Phone: 03 6333 7775
Mobile: 0458 500 112
mdykman@nrmnorth.org.au

Agricultural Landscape Rehabilitation Scheme (ALRS) Project Officer
Russell Currie
Phone: 03 6333 7773
rcurrie@nrmnorth.org.au

Sub Regional NRM Facilitators

Break O'Day (In partnership with Break O'Day Council)
Polly Buchhorn
Phone: 03 6376 7900
Mobile: 0459 678 200
polly.buchhorn@bodc.tas.gov.au

Dorset (In partnership with Dorset Council)
Michael Bretz
Phone: 03 6352 6515
Mobile: 0428 294 712
mike.bretz@dorset.tas.gov.au

Meander Valley (In partnership with Meander Valley Council)
Stuart Brownlea
Phone: 03 6393 5321
Mobile: 0418 935 321
stuart.brownlea@mvc.tas.gov.au

Northern Midlands (In partnership with Northern Midlands Council)
Monique Case
Phone: 03 6397 7337
Mobile: 0408 564 426
monique.case@nmc.tas.gov.au

 

Furneaux (In partnership with Flinders Council)
Vacant

Supported by
  West Tamar Council      Tasmania - Explore the possibilities         Launceston City Council        West Tamar Council        Meander Valley Council        George Town Council        Northern Midlands     flinders council logo   Break O'day Council           

0.1036 s - Server Process Time

cache - Request Source

53 - Page ID